Major announcement coming soon!

A brief alert to everyone that I will be announcing details of a major new project in the coming weeks.  While I run the marathon that is writing my epic fantasy novel, The Lost Tower, I am now involved in a side project that will fully illustrate the concept that the whole is greater than the sum of its parts.

Does that sound vague enough?  Good.  I am holding off on sharing the details until a bit later.  Check back for updates.

I am very excited about this project and it will serve as an excellent foray into the world of publishing.  There, that’s a little hint.

More to come.

In the meantime, read this announcement by J.K. Rowling regarding the Harry Potter franchise and you’ll know why my decision to e-publish my epic fantasy series feels like the right one.

Link to article in the Huffington Post.

–Mark

Leave a Reply

Scott's Grimoire

MY SPOT OF INK: my ramblings on the ups and downs of writing a fantasy novel (or anything else that grabs my interest - books, food, movies, life)

The Undiscovered Author

A Day in the Life of aspiring Fantasy Author Stephen A. Watkins

Geoff's Ruminations

The thoughts and passions of a hopeful future author.